Skip to main content

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Lawyer
Sort by:

PCL MS 118 Michael Bowen Collection

Michael Bowen is a lawyer and author of numerous mystery books. He has written the Thomas and Sandy mystery series, Richard Michaelson and Marjorie Randolph mystery series, and Rep and Melissa Pennyworth mystery series, as well as 3 other novels. He has also contributed to law journals and The Oxford Companion to Crime and Mystery Writing.

The Bowen Collection of .4 linear feet consists of 2 versions of the manuscript Badger Game. This manuscript was donated to Bowling Green State University in March 1990. The collection has no restrictions placed upon its use for scholarly purposes. Researchers are responsible for securing copyright permission when using all unpublished manuscripts and published works.

This finding aid was prepared by Patty Falk in September 2011.